SPRING 2024 COVID BOOSTER VACCINATION CLINICS

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW! In spring 2024, the Joint Committee on Vaccination and Immunisation (JCVI) advises that a COVID-19 vaccine should be offered to: You will be sent a text with a booking link to make your appointment if you are above 18 years old and eligible. If you prefer to call please ring in

eConsult

Fill out a simple online form to get advice and treatment from your surgery and the NHS.

Closure dates for Protected Learning Time and Bank Holidays

The surgery will be closed from 1pm for Protected Learning Time (PLT) supported by Cheshire and Merseyside Integrated Care Board, and closed all day on bank holidays:

  • Good Friday – 29th March 2024
  • Easter Monday -1st April 2024
  • Early May – 6th May 2024
  • Spring Bank Holiday – 27th May 2024
  • Summer bank holiday – 26 August 2024
  • Christmas Day -Wednesday 25th December 2024
  • Boxing Day – Thursday 26th December 2024
  • New Year – Wednesday 1st January 2025

Protected Learning Times -the Practice will be closed from 1pm and re-open the following day at 8am. Whilst we are closed contact NHS 111 or in an emergency dial 999

  • Thursday 7th March 2024 – PLT from 1pm
  • Thursday 28th March 2024 – PLT from 1pm
  • Wednesday 24th April 2024 – PLT from 1pm
  • Thursday 16th May 2024 – PLT from 1pm
  • Thursday 27th June 2024 – PLT from 1pm
  • Thursday 18th July 2024 – PLT from 1pm
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024- PLT from 1pm
  • Thursday 26th September 2024 – PLT from 1pm
  • Thursday 17th October 2024 – PLT from 1pm
  • Thursday 21st November 2024 – PLT from 1pm
  • Thursday 6th March 2025 – PLT from 1pm
  • Thursday 27th March 2025 – PLT from 1pm

Please note that we will re-open at 8:00am on the following day. Whilst we are closed for urgent medical advice please call NHS 111, for an emergency call 999.